Pracownicy Katedry

Administracja

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój

Sekretariat

mgr Renata Wojtylak

71 320 65 80 D-1/219-4 renata.wojtylak@pwr.edu.pl

Dział księgowy

mgr Aldona Drygas

71 320 31 04 D-1/219-3 aldona.drygas@pwr.edu.pl
mgr Izabela Gutszmit 71 320 31 04 D-1/219-3 izabela.gutszmit@pwr.edu.pl

Dział aparatury

mgr Ewa Grząślewicz

71 320 65 80 D-1/219-4 ewa.grzaslewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Pracownicy techniczni

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
mgr inż. Bogumił Głód 71 320 45 12 A-1/208 bogumil.glod@pwr.edu.pl
inż. Leszek Szlęk 71 320 43 87 D-1/304b leszek.szlek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Żarowska 71 320 24 46 D-1/026 anna.zarowska@pwr.edu.pl

Profesorowie zwyczajni i nadzwyczajni

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
prof. dr hab. inż. lek. med.
Halina Podbielska
71 320 65 80
71 320 25 28
D-1/219-1 halina.podbielska@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Langner 71 320 44 63
71 320 23 84
D-1/219-2 marek.langner@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. D. Robert Iskander,
prof. PWr
71 320 46 65 A-1/60 robert.iskander at pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Magdalena Kasprowicz,
prof. PWr
71 320 46 65 A-1/60 magdalena.kasprowicz@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Małgorzata Kotulska,
prof. PWr
71 320 39 74 D-1/115 malgorzata.kotulska@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Marta Kopaczyńska,
prof. PWr
71 320 46 17 D-1/119 marta.kopaczynska@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Krystian Kubica, prof. PWr 71 320 39 74 D-1/115 krystian.kubica@pwr.edu.pl

Adiunkci ze stopniem dr hab.

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
dr hab. inż. Agnieszka
Ulatowska-Jarża
71 320 46 17 D-1/119 agnieszka.ulatowska-jarza@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Łątka 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a miroslaw.latka@pwr.edu.pl

Adiunkci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
dr inż. Joanna Bauer-Matuła 71 320 25 11 D-1/115a joanna.bauer@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Igor Buzalewicz 71 320 46 17 D-1/119 igor.buzalewicz@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Monika Danielewska 71 320 46 61
71 320 20 97
A-1/60
A-1/59-1
monika.danielewska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Witold Dyrka 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 witold.dyrka@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Marlena Gąsior-Głogowska 71 320 31 68 D-1/114 marlena.gasior-glogowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Grysiński 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a tomasz.grysinski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Hachoł 71 320 25 18 D-1/116a andrzej.hachol@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Iwona Hołowacz 71 320 46 17 D-1/119 iwona.holowacz@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Bogumił Konopka 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 bogumil.konopka@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Wioletta Nowak 71 320 25 18 D-1/116a wioletta.nowak@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Janusz Ociepka 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 janusz.ociepka@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Sylwia Olsztyńska-Janus 71 320 44 61 D-1/118
D-1/04
sylwia.olsztynska@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Magdalena Przybyło 71 320 41 55 D-1/8A magdalena.przybylo@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Cezary Sielużycki 71 320 46 61 A-1/60 cezary.sieluzycki at pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Smołalski 71 320 28 61 D-1/117 grzegorz.smolalski@pwr.edu.pl

Wykładowcy

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
dr inż. Elżbieta Szul-Pietrzak 71 320 26 63 D-1/09 elzbieta.szul@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Katarzyna Wysocka-Król 71 320 28 25 D-1/04 katarzyna.wysocka@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kolanko 71 320 44 61 D-1/118 jerzy.kolanko@pwr.edu.pl

Asystenci naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
dr inż. Sebastian Kraszewski 71 320 44 60 D-1/116 sebastian.kraszewski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. lek. med. Marcin Masalski 71 320 44 45 D-1/117a marcin.masalski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Tomasz Walski 71 320 31 68
71 320 43 45
D-1/114
D-1/04a
tomasz.walski@pwr.edu.pl

Pracownicy emerytowani

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek/pokój
Lila Bubień lila.bubien@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Stefan Giżewski stefan.gizewski@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Barbara Juroszek barbara.juroszek@pwr.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Hanka Karkowska hanka.karkowska@pwr.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Małgorzata Komorowska malgorzata.komorowska@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Kordecki,
prof. PWr
wojciech.kordecki@pwr.edu.pl
inż. Henryk Kowalski h.kowalski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Beata Krzywaźnia beata.krzywaznia@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Zbigniew Moroń,
prof. PWr
zbigniew.moron@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Emilia Nowaczyk emilia.nowaczyk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marian Parol marian.parol@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Zbigniew Rucki zbigniew.rucki@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Ruszel piotr.ruszel@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Zdzisław Szczepanik zdzislaw.szczepanik@pwr.edu.pl