Doktoranci

Imię i nazwiskoTelefonBudynek / pokój
mgr inż.
Maciej Bartuzel
71 320 46 61 A1/60 marcin.bacia@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Paulina Dałek
71 320 41 55 D1/014 paulina.dalek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Dominik Drabik
71 320 41 55 D1/014 dominik.drabik@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Maciej Duda
71 320 25 11 D1/115A maciej.duda@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Kaja Frączkowska
71 320 25 11 D1/115A kaja.fraczkowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Izabela Garaszczuk
71 320 46 61 A1/60 izabela.garaszczuk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Paweł Głąba
71 320 44 45 D1/117a pawel.glaba@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Daria Głogocka
71 320 41 55 D1/8A daria.glogocka@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Aleksandra Kaczorowska
71 320 25 11 D1/115A aleksandra.kaczorowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Agnieszka Kazimierska
71 320 46 61 A1/60 agnieszka.kazimierska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Klaudia Kozłowska
71 320 44 45 D1/117a klaudia.kozlowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Monika Kurczyńska
71 320 44 61 D1/118 monika.kurczynska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Clara Llorens-Quintana
71 320 46 61 A1/60 clara.llorens.quintana@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Maciej Łukawski
71 320 41 55 D1/014 maciej.lukawski@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Maryam Mousavi
71 320 46 61 A1/60 maryam.mousavi@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Adam Oleszko
71 320 43 45 D1/04a adam.oleszko@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Michał Placek
71 320 46 61 A1/60 michal.placek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Mateusz Popek
71 320 46 61 A1/60 mateusz.popek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Kamila Szostak
71 320 41 55 D1/014 kamila.szostak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Natalia Trochanowska
71 320 39 74 D1/115 natalia.trochanowska@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Agnieszka Uryga
71 320 46 61 A1/60 agnieszka.uryga@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Alicja Wizert
71 320 46 61 A1/60 alicja.wizert@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Paweł Woźniak
71 320 44 61 D1/118 pawel.p.wozniak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż.
Magdalena Żulpo
71 320 39 74 D1/115 magdalena.zulpo@pwr.edu.pl